Asia Pacific Union For Housing Finance

Institutional Membership

Following are the institutional members of APUHF:

  1. National Housing Bank
  2. State Bank of Pakistan
  3. Government Housing Bank, Thailand
  4. Central Bank of Srilanka
  5. Bangladesh Bank
  6. SMF Indonesia
  7. Mongolian Mortgage Corporation
  8. Japan Housing Finance Agency
  9. HDFC Bank, Srilanka